2004-01-08 :: 10:26 a.m.
should I should I?

okay, so one of the dogs is the cutest dog I've ever seen. and the other is described as a circus dog, which sounds pretty okay. and the third is my sister's scrappy dingo beast, which I know is at least obedient. so the dogs have stopped seeming like a problem in this prospective housing situation.

the house itself is enormous. huge. just goes on and on. I'm worried that it's haunted. but it's unbelievably spacious.

but it's on a corner. the street alongside the house is mandela parkway, a not so great strip of road in west oakland, now undergoing a lot of renovation and development. it's kitty-corner from projects. I don't know if that's cause for concern. there's a backyard. and a sideyard. I keep thinking it's haunted. I think that means I'm being crazy.

- - - :: + + +
:: email: :: design :: archives :: dLand ::