2004-03-22 :: 7:08 p.m.
run down

this raw aching throatyness came on last night, and I'm glad for the excuse to lay low. the last week or two had been a mess of constant motion and worry, and I needed the bodily encouragement to stop. I need a couple days of nothing but naps and juice and movies. not to mention, in these desperate hours of job-hating, I might as well take advantage of those hundreds of hours of stockpiled sicktime. the job may pay like crap, but paid sickleave is still nothing to sneeze at. haha. sneeze. oh my jokes deteriorate along with my health.

I feel like there are important things to say, things I ought to be thinking hard about, but it all seems a little drifty right now. I am so glad to have a project over with and the relief makes everything float away a little bit.

- - - :: + + +
:: email: :: design :: archives :: dLand ::